August Wrap-Up | September TBR

monthly Wrap-up

Unfortunately, August has come to an end and school is around the corner. This month, I barely had the time to read. I had a long list of TBR books for August and I’m going to be honest and say I didn’t get to any of them. However, I did get the chance to read two books and I talk about them a lot on here so, no surprise  they are:

4 stars:

3 Stars:

Book that I started, but never finished (hopefully I will): 


tbr list

Since my August reading was terrible, I plan on reading more books in September to help me relax from school work and help keep me busy. Hopefully, I will have the chance to read all the books on my September TBR list and I warn you it isn’t a lot so I won’t stress myself out.

September TBR list:

  1. Speechless by Hannah Harrington
  2. Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen
  3. Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

Have you read any of these books?

