WWW Wednesday | July 22, 2015

www

Originally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

Skyscraping by Cordelia Jensen. First off, The cover of this book is phenomenal. Also, I started this book just at this moment and so far I am loving the writing style [free verse] of this novel. I read the synopsis and I immediately got the book, knowing that it is going to be on the top on my tbr list.

~

~

Recently Finished Reading:

The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson and Love Letters to The Dead by Ava Dellaria. I find it funny how I read these two books back-to-back because they’re both about a passed away sister. However, they’re both different, in a good way.

~

~


Read Next:

Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider. The summary sounds very interesting!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | July 22, 2015

  1. Skyscraping sounds really good and I’ve been looking for more books in verse, so I think I’ll try and get around to it soon. And I agree about the cover.

    Like

  2. Ooh all of these books have such pretty covers! Skyscraping is on my TBR, glad to hear you’re liking it so far. I’ll be looking forward to your thoughts on it. Anything Could Happen and the Beginning of Everything are both on my TBR as well, I hope you enjoy them both! They seem like great reads. 🙂 Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

